Vanessa a Nanny for Hire in Ferndale, MI 48220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have been working with children since I was 13. I have worked with infants to teens. I am open to new experiences with any family. I am also going to the University of Detroit Mercy to become a Child Psychologist, so being a nanny helps with this process.

Vanessa nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:568148

3 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Hey everyone! In the past I have provided childcare for triplets (4 months old)to children who turned 13. I went to a trade school during my Junior and Senior year of high school where I was in an Early Childhood Development class. There we held a preschool and learned hands on experiences with the children. I also do light housework and can cook for the children. I am open to new experiences myself and have never been fired from a job. If you need to know more, please contact me, thanks

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.