Nanny available in Ferndale, MI - 35868 - Nannies4hire.com

Marie a Nanny for Hire in Ferndale, MI 48220

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's the happiest challenge

Marie nanny Gender:Female Age:46 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:35868

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: Nanny duties include. House managing, meal preparation, laundry, housekeeping, bathing, holding and nurturing. Age appropriate activities. Playing outside, arts and crafts. Tummy time. Working with young children on their motor skills. Reading books. Signing! Very rewarding!


Additional Comments: like to create a routine for children to follow to provide a structured atmosphere. I believe every nanny should have a true love for children to ensure their emotional, physical, and social well-being.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/14/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.