Audrey a Nanny for Hire in Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I greatly enjoy working with and caring for children as I truly believe this is the most rewarding job there is. I know how important it is for a family to have the utmost trust in the person providing care for the most important aspect of their lives, their child.

Audrey nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:678859

3 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience as a provider, both on call and regularly scheduled. My previous childcare experience specifically included working as a family nanny while attending graduate school for three years with a family that had a newborn and a two year old, regular babysitting for children from infant to pre-teen, and working for an agency that provided nannies for the most exclusive resorts in Hawaii. In addition to my time spent in child care, I have also spent time working for the county schools as I have my masters degree in school counseling.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.