Michele "Shelly" a Nanny for Hire in Fernandina Beach, FL 32034

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really adore being a nanny because I just love spending time with children. I enjoy working one-on-one with the parents. It's very fulfilling for me to be a part of each child's day. It is rewarding to watch them learn how to work through their daily challenges and grow into their own individual selves!

Michele "Shelly" nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:173283

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am a retired teacher with over 20 years of experience with a Master's Degree in Elementary Education: Curriculum and Instruction. I have two grown kids. I have worked with 3 professional families as a nanny for the past 10 years. Also, I would do anything that helped out around the house; light housekeeping, laundry, cooking, grocery shopping, errands, walking the dogs, etc. I am looking for the place who would treasure a "Mrs. Doubtfire." I would love your children like they were my own! You'll never find anyone better for your child than me....just ask my former families!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.