Nanny available in Fenton, MO - 694115 - Nannies4hire.com

Melissa a Nanny for Hire in Fenton, MO 63026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I am only home for the summer so it gives me good and flexible hours. And nannying is something that is fulfilling for me and I enjoy doing.

Melissa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:694115

Experience
1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO


My past childcare experience: I had occasional babysitting jobs sitting for a couple with one child aged 3. I nannied/babysat for a family with triplets aged 3, twins aged 5, and girl aged 6 so I'm familiar with all ages. They also had a pool so I have experience in pool supervision, driving kids to and from places, meal preparation, bed time routines, bath time, helped host parties, and helped with homework. I also babysat for a mother of two that included driving her kids to and from places and school pick up, helping with meals, playtime, and out of home activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.