Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Fenton, MO 63026

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children, and I believe it would be a good job for summer breaks throughout my college life. I have a ton of fun around kids teaching and playing with them, and I want lots of practice for the day when I have children of my own.

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:651540

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO

My past childcare experience: I have been babsysitting since I was in 7th grade. I have experience with twins, triplets, and children with disabilities. I also have worked in a preschool with kids, and in a second grade classroom as a cadet teacher. I was a camp counselor all throughout high school, and was with kids ages 5-12 all day leading them through many indoor and outdoor activities (crafts, games, swimming, etc.)

Additional Comments: I am in college, so I will only be available during summer and winter breaks. I am about to finish my freshman year at the University of Arkansas.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.