McKenzie a Nanny for Hire in Fenton, MI 48430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I absolutely adore children!!

McKenzie nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:755081

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: Babysitter for 1 boy and 1 girl from January 2016-current. Ages: 10, 14. Cooked meals, drive children to tutoring/dinner/events, help with homework, get ready for bed & bathe. The boy has severe autism. Nanny for 3 girls from May 2015- August 2015. Ages: 8, 10, 13. Cooked meals, cleaned the house, drove back and forth for practices/events, put children to bed. Nanny for 2 boys from May 2012 - May 2014. Age at start: 2 months and 1 year. Cooked meals, cleaned dishes and house, changed diapers, bathe.

Additional Comments: I am very responsible, honest, timely, outgoing, and experienced. I have babysat/nannied children from all age groups. I am seeking a summer position and am available for interviews!!

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.