Nanny available in Fenton, MI - 703006 - Nannies4hire.com

Lindsay a Nanny for Hire in Fenton, MI 48430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and wanted to expand my skills into the home setting.

Lindsay nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:703006

Experience
7 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI


My past childcare experience: I am actively seeking a full-time nanny position for late Summer/early Fall. I have 7 years experience in Early Childhood Education, while working closely with speial needs. I currently nanny for a family with two children, aged 3 and 5 years, which I absolutely love. I also have experience with several other families for occasional care. I value my time spent with children, and work to meet their needs throughout the day. I enjoy being on-the-go; I make it a priority to experience community events, outdoor activities and hands-on learning experiences. Childhood should be fun!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.