Dianna a Nanny for Hire in Fenton, MI 48430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy caring for, teaching and providing a safe and stable enviroment for children. I love watching them grow, learn and thrive in caring, consistant enviroment.

Dianna nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:621502

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I worked ina childcare center for 2 years primarily with infants 6 weeks old to 2 years old. I was a nanny for 2 years for a family that allowed me to bring my own 1 year old child while I watched their newborn and got their kindergartner ready in the morning. I left the nanny job when we welcomed our 2nd child. I have been a stay at home mother for 7 years for our 3 children, now ages 10, 7 and 6. I completed a CPR and first aid training course every year for 4 years before becoming a nanny.

Additional Comments: During the school year my children will be in school full time. My availability is very open.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.