Nanny available in Fenton, MI - 616980 - Nannies4hire.com

Pamela a Nanny for Hire in Fenton, MI 48430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a Nanny because I know what an important role I can have in a child's life. Growing up I had a nanny and she became family.

Pamela nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:616980

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I started babysitting in high school for family and friends. Once out of high school I went to work at Disney World for an internship program and worked with kids there and loved it! After completing college I started to nanny for a family of four with ages ranging from 5-15. There I was responsible for after school activities, meals, and light housekeeping. I also stayed the night and was responsible for getting all children ready and to school. Then I nannied for a family of three with daughters ages 3-7, and am currently nannying for a family of 2, an infant and a 4 year old. I have had the opportunity to not only watch them grow and play all sorts of games, but also watch the older of the two learn her ABC's and start writing!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/5/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.