Stefanny a Nanny for Hire in Fenton, MI 48503

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Something I've been doing for 10 years now, and it's something I don't want to give up! I'm very passionate about providing great care for others children!

Stefanny nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:368614

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have a plethora of experience in child care, from working directly for families to working at actual centers. The children's ages range from newborns to 10 year olds. I must say I do not have a favorite age, they all offer something fun and new! I take my job seriously when it comes to caring for others children. I have a lot of creativity to bring to the table and can assure that your child will have a great time! My number one goal is to establish trust and comfort with both the parents and the children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Costa Rican Country of Residence:US Last login:7/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.