Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Fenton, MI 48430

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I consider myself to be a nurturing and loving nanny.

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:111162

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MI

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for over ten years. I started my nanny career right after I graduated from high school. My sister was a nanny for over a decade and helped train and establish career. I have received most of my nanny positions through personal references and I am still in contact with nearly every family I have worked with. I love the nature of care taking and helping where ever I can. The lasting relationships I have built have been the most rewarding part of being a nanny. I consider it an honor and a privileged to be entrusted with someones most prized possession, their children.

Additional Comments: I am an easy going person who handles alot of responsibility well. I love to be creative and have fun with kids. I am punctual and organized. I have strong morals and values, and I appreciate professionalism.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.