Nanny available in Felton , PA - 542365 - Nannies4hire.com

Angel a Nanny for Hire in Felton , PA 17322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children.I like watching them lean new things,and love playing with them.

Angel nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:542365

Experience
5 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:PA


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny since I graduated from high school. I have 19 niece and nephews that I have watched since they were born. I babysit for church members, for my cousins and friends. I was a nanny for almost 2 years of 2 boys soon to be 2 year old and 7 month old. ( had the older one since her was 9 months old and the younger since he was born) I manly take care of them,play and teach them ,along with other house hold things(laundry cooking cleaning ). I Was also a nanny of 6 children ages 9mon.-13 I also was a nanny of 4 children and I am looking for a nanny job closer to home. I took the children I nanny-ed to swimming,and tennis lessons. I take the younger children to preschool - kindergarten. I play with them, helped with school work if needed, make simple meals for lunch,light cleaning, help the children keep there rooms clean, help then put there toys away , take them outside to play or swim, and do laundry. I enjoy caring for children I find it to be fun and interesting. I also find it quite refreshing working with children, as they seem to have such great imaginations as well as great senses of humor.

Additional Comments: I like to travel to see my siblings that live out of state and go on church youth trips. I would like to be able to take children to my house once or twice out of the week and to parks and other fun place ever once in a while.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/18/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.