Nanny available in felton, DE - 668017 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Felton, DE 19943

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children, and have a lot of experience caring for them, and working with multiple age groups. I feel like it would be a rewarding career.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:668017

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:DE, MD


My past childcare experience: I started baby sitting at age twelve, and have been doing so on and off for years. But I would have to say my important Baby sitting job has been caring for my autistic sister.

Additional Comments: As stated above, I have an autistic sister.. She's a joy to be with! And through my experience with her I feel I'm very equipped to handle a lot of different types of personalities and children who are sensitive.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.