Kei a Nanny for Hire in Felton, CA 95018

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids, they are fun to be around. It is easy to act goofy. I love their non judgemental point of view. I also like the ability to bring my daughter with me to socialize from birth.

Kei nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:6113

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I got certified through the Hospital when I was 12, and I've been babysitting for many different families in the neighborhood and all over WA and OR since. I've always been interested in childcare developement. In High School I took several courses in the field of child care and developement. I was certified for First Aid and CPR, I plan to renew it soon.

Additional Comments: I recently was a Nanny, for a Lady I met when I worked at xx. I watched her toddler son, and I went on errands for her and kept house. xx is seasonal so I was no longer needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.