Nanny available in Feeding Hills, MA - 516665 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Feeding Hills, MA 01030

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children. I believe the only way to enrich the minds of children is to experience the world with them. I hope to one day be a stay at home mother and do just that with my own children. I am fascinated with the minds of children and the way they view the world.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:516665

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CT, MA


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting children since I was 13. I have been a "vacation nanny" and an "afterschool nanny" for multiple families. Most recently, I have been a full time nanny for a 2 & 4 year old. Duties including cleaning, transportation, daily activites, breakfast, lunch, snacks, occasional over nights.

Additional Comments: I am currently a student at Westfield State University pursuing my degree in Health Psychology. My schedule currently allows for me to pursue my other passion, working with children.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.