Sibonnet a Nanny for Hire in Federal Way, WA 98023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I'm a dedicated reliable and great nanny, and I love children.

Sibonnet nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:733029

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, WA

My past childcare experience: I've worrked with children with autism as apart of my nursing career When I was 16 I worked with newborn twins until they were about 2 years old, unfortunately leaving wasn't what I wanted but I started college and graduated with a nursing degree. I nannied and tutored an 10ywar old until she turned 12, her father passed away, I was her emotional support, and guidance. I moved to Washington of April 2015 when she turned 12. I still keep in contact with her and her family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.