Nanny available in federal way , WA - 707641 - Nannies4hire.com

Isabelle a Nanny for Hire in Federal Way , WA 98003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I currently am one and it's just a very fun experience and you get to be apart of young people's life and development and you can have a huge impact on them

Isabelle nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:707641

Experience
9 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, WA


My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Isabelle and I am currently looking for a new nanny job as the family I currently work for will be moving and no longer needing my help. I have experience and a passion for working with kids. I have not only nannied and babysat for years but subbed as a preschool teacher and worked in an in home daycare and I also have my cpr certification. I can provide my own transportation and am a non smoker as well as a fun loving energetic caretaker. I do my best to help each kid I work alongside to learn how to best express them self and grow up to be the best they can be. I hope to hear from you soon!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.