Nanny available in Federal way , WA - 699713 - Nannies4hire.com

Emma a Nanny for Hire in Federal Way , WA 98003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I think it's great that the children have someone else to rely on when their parents can't be there. The relationships that you build with not only the children but families in general is such an amazing experience. I also love that being a nanny you get to be a child again yourself! Who doesn't love going to the park, zoo or aquarium?!

Emma nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:699713

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: Nanny through spilt milk which is based in Seattle. Currently a full time nanny through the summer but looking for new gig come fall. I'm good with all ages but love love love the young ones!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.