Nanny available in Federal Way, WA - 637334 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Federal Way, WA 98003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working and caring for children. Since moving away from home for college. I have really been missing my family and younger cousins. Children are so fun to be around they bring so much joy to my life.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:637334

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I grew up around a very large extended family. I have been taking care of 15+ cousins for the majority of my life. All ranging from infants to 12 years and over. I also have experience working as a lifeskills parapro at Wahluke Junior High School. I cared for and assisted a group of six special needs children through out their school day.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.