Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Federal Way, WA 98003

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am interested in nanny because of my desire to become a pediatric nurse. The more experience I get working with families and children the better I can be in my future profession.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:621893

1 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting at a young age knowing that one day I hoped to work in a profession dealing with children. I have worked with children from young ages and have had the opportunity to continue sitting them and watching them grow. The youngest child I have watched was 3 months of age, ranging from the oldest being 12. I have assisted in a church nursery where I gained experience working with multiple children and children of the same age. Additionally I coached a U-5 soccer team through Des Moines Park and Rec which was a great experience which taught me a lot about teaching and leading younger children. As a babysitter I like to plan activities for the children that are fun and creative. I believe it is important to turn off the television and find other entertainment. I enjoy reading with children and helping them learn.

Additional Comments: Don't hesitate to ask questions.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.