Nanny available in federal way, WA - 475346 - Nannies4hire.com

Heather a Nanny for Hire in Federal Way, WA 63383

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids! I enjoy watching them develop and discover the world. I also enjoy being creative and facing new challenges.

Heather nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:475346

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MO, OK, WA


My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of kids since I was one myself! During high school, I worked as head of the infant department at my church with up to 20 infants at a time. I also had steady baby sitting/ house sitting positions. In collage, I was the nanny for the directors family. I have worked with all ages, under many various circumstances.

Additional Comments: If you are interested, email me and I will send you my childcare resume! I've done a lot of work with children in a ministerial setting.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.