Nanny available in Federal Way, WA - 317932 - Nannies4hire.com

Judy a Nanny for Hire in Federal Way, WA 98023

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am a mother of three children who are all adults now and off on their own. I am looking for a part time job (24-32 hrs per week) and children are my passion. I enjoy children of all ages, but feel that I am particularly skillful with younger children in their early years of social development and education. I am very interactive with children. I keep them entertained and busy with age-appropriate activities. I am open to introducing them to social interaction with other children with such activities as Gymboree, preschool, organized play groups and play dates, library hour, walks, trips to the park, etc.

Judy nanny Gender:Female Age:72 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:317932

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: I have taken care of one child in my home, for a working mother, as well as my own granddaughter for the better part of 11 years. My bachelor's degree from Washington State University is in home economics/child development. Besides my own three children I have taken care of children off and on for most of my life. I AM CURRENTLY WORKING AS A NANNY PART TIME (16-20 hours/week). I WOULD LIKE AN ADDITIONAL DAY OR POSSIBLY TWO.

Additional Comments: I am mature, dependable, trustworthy and level headed and will always look out for the best interest of the children. I am not a babysitter but a nany who can help your child develop age-appropriate learning and social skills.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.