Joanie a Nanny for Hire in Federal Heights, CO 8060

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with, mentoring, and teaching kids of all ages. I am physically active, enjoy games, reading, outdoor activities and just having fun.

Joanie nanny Gender:Female Age:68 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:538029

3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: Big sister to 7 siblings. Mother of boy (43) and girl (27); grandmother of 3 (10,11,22); aunt to 10 and great aunt to 13+. I have babysat outside my home since I was 12 years old. I have been a teacher grades K-12; girl scout troop leader; sports coach, etc. Most recently, I performed tutoring and childcare for 9-year old on 2 afternoons a week including occasional overnight duty.

Additional Comments: I am at a point in my life that being a "granny nanny" would be ideal for me and those lucky enough to work with me :-)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.