samantha a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny for quite a few reasons. I am aiming to become a pediatric nurse as my career and I believe, given the opportunity to nanny would go well towards my career goal. But to just be crystal clear, I do not see the opportunity to become a nanny as just a transaction and step towards my career goal. I am very family oriented and am a middle child of two siblings. I have an older sister that's 2yrs older then me and a younger brother that's 2yrs younger then me. So I can relate to children that I babysit that may have siblings. With being young but very mature for my age, i believe I am very capable of handling disputes between siblings.

samantha nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:748288

1 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)          
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I would describe my past childcare experience as caring for children from the ages of infants to 6 years old. My experience ranges from changing diapers, feeding them and putting them down for naps on the schedule given by the parents. As well as putting them to bed reading bed time stories, along with helping out with potty training. Aside that, I do well with very energetic children of all ages, i can keep up with them as i am very energetic and bubbly myself.

Additional Comments: I always make sure to have a thorough conversation with the parent(s) of the child(s) on what they expect from me when caring for the child/children. Such as, how they raise their child(s) and how they want me to incorporate how they are raised day to day into me taking care of them. But just a little insight on me, I grew up in a christian home and have played sports all my life. I have done gymnastics, soccer, softball, muy tai, kick boxing, Tae Kwon Do, and dance. My hobby's include going to the gym weekly, as well as drawing an painting in my free time. I am a very busy body, and constantly have to be doing something, as I feel would be a good trait in a nanny, to keep up with the child(s).

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/15/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.