Krystal a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, NC 28304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children, but the flexibility of being a nanny would be much more ideal instead of being stuck to a daycare facility.

Krystal nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:690443

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:No Preference,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I worked in childcare for 7 years. I worked with children ranging from ages 6 weeks up to ages 7.

Additional Comments: I do have two children of my own, my girl is 6 and my son is 4. I would like to work for someone who is open to me having my kids around when they are not in school. My son does have autism and he is out of school two days of the week where we do therapy. Some therapy is in home therapy and he also has a couple where I take him to a facility. I sit in the waiting room to wait for him. I am a very active mother, I enjoy crafting with my kids and having them play outside when the weather permits. Not even my own kids sit infront of a tv for hours upon hours.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.