Nanny available in fayetteville, NC - 690296 - Nannies4hire.com

Racquel a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, NC 28312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love kids. I want to make a difference in a child's life by making them smile everyday. I want to be able to teach the things, talk to them about problems, play and do new activities. I am great at artaarts and crafts and would love to pass that on. It woukd be an honor to an influence.

Racquel nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:690296

Experience
8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I could remember.I am the eldest of six brothers and two sisters. I also babysit all of my friend's kids. I was a date night sitter for a long time, now i am looking gor something long-term.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.