Nanny available in Fayetteville, NC - 686630 - Nannies4hire.com

Kristen a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, NC 28304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, I have been a Nanny since I was just 15 years old. I am one of six kids. I also have 4 of my siblings part time. Gabby 11, Joshua 12, Rebecca 14 and Noah 15. I like to have fun and learn. Being a Nanny is the perfect fit for me!

Kristen nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:686630

Experience
8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: I have 8 years if experience with childcare/Housekeeping.

Additional Comments: Hi, my name is Kristen. I am 23 years old. I am also available for pet sitting and house work. I love having fun! I enjoy being outdoors, playing games and arts and crafts! I have a lot of experience with kids, toddlers and infants. I have my own transportation and can help with pick ups, drop offs and errands. Thank you for your time!


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.