Tseion a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, NC 28304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny is such a rewarding job! It involves a lot of persistance no matter the age, and it can be fun as long as there is a good relationship between the family and nanny.

Tseion nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 800+ Ref ID:686474

2 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: For several years, I have enjoyed working with children. I've worked in different types of environments from a classroom setting to working in a family's home. I began as a sunday school teacher at my church at 16 and would also lead worship in the children's ministry. I was heavily involved with the kids at my church and I loved it. One of the parents suggested working in a daycare because of my creativity and ability to think on my feet and it was so amazing! I worked primarily in the toddler's class as an assistant teacher and worked alongside some of the most qualified lead teachers. Working with a younger group taught me that children are extremely receptive as long as you are persistant. Soon after, I found a family that I still work with to this day. I started out with date nights, which soon progressed to a full time position. After a year with this family, I moved to Fayetteville due to my husband being in the army. Even though I'm far from Raleigh, I continue to babysit their two boys during the summer full time and occasionally on weekends for date nights.

Additional Comments: My ultimate goal is to assist parents in childcare. Something I find very important is that even though I am christian, I can follow whatever rules and still remain unbiased. With that being said, my goal is to be a positive role model and respect whatever is established in the household.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:9/27/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.