Tressa a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, NC 28306

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to be come a nanny, because I love being around children! Children are my comfort zone, they keep me leveled headed! I love just playing and being everything they need in me! I just love seeing parents without all the extra stress on them, knowing that their children are safe and that they do not have to do as much and they would have if they did not have a nanny!

Tressa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 500 Ref ID:670590

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:GA, MD, NC, SC, VA, WA, DC

My past childcare experience: My past experience with childcare was amazing! I love the children there, they made my day everyday, from the time we met, until the time I left! The reason on why I left the job was because my employer was very rude to me! But that didn't stop my work ethnic! I played with the kids, we went outside, I read books to them, they painted, colored, and we also went on walks! They loved my to pieces and I loved them to!

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.