Deidre a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, NC 28301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I bring to the table a wealth of educational experience with a Master in Education Administration (M.Ed.) with curriculum design and instruction. I will design a specific curriculum that will accommodate diverse learning styles using different teaching methods, including technology. If the child is unable to read, I will implement lesson plans that will help him/her to read in lessons, not to exceed 100 lessons. Each lesson will reinforce the previous while keeping with the child’s style and cognitive ability. In addition, I have 18 years of co-parenting two daughters initially as “homeschoolers.” They began reading at the ages of 2 and 3. To date, both have grown into two successful adult women. One has completed MBA and is teaching in China. The other is a Network Administrator for the military, with only 1 class remaining before earning a Bachelor of Science degree. My reasons for becoming a nanny could in fact be endless, however the long and short would be my expertise, experience and a genuine desire to foster diversity in culture, a warm supporting and highly enriching experience that both parent and child will remember in years to come!

Deidre nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:653766

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: In my youth I cared for my nephew(s) and niece(s). From that experience, I grew to care for a friend of the family.

Additional Comments: If a copy of my resume would be of interest, please do not hesitate to ask!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:5/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.