Nanny available in Fayetteville, NC - 628092 - Nannies4hire.com

Bethany a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny, in part, because I have a daughter who would greatly enjoy interaction with other children since we are in a new town and she most likely won't begin school until fall '14. And also, because I love working with children and, in moving, have had to leave behind a job of 6+ years where I got to interact with kids daily, and have them brighten my day.

Bethany nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:628092

Experience
10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: In addition to a lifelong immersion in all things kid-related, by way of being part of a big family (I'm the fifth of eight, and have nineteen nieces and nephews), I began babysitting as a primary and eventually supplementary job ten years ago. I have done nightshift with new born twins, whom I still occasionally babysit for to this day (they are five now); over the last three years, as I've had time, I have babysat for a family of six with the initial age range being 3-11, and one of the children being autistic.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.