michelle a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, NC 28303

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have always love kids, they are our future. I love knowing that i have a hand in watching, teaching, and watching that future grow in my presence, and to know someday i will be able to say i had a hand in that future.

michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:44 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:622308

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I have watched kids and the elderly since i was 16 years old, i love what i do, I always learn something new from each child and elder i have watched and took care of. a lot of who i am today, and most of my wisdom is because of everyone who has touched me in the past, and everyone i have met in my life time threw child and elderly care.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.