Nanny available in Fayetteville, NC - 621574 - Nannies4hire.com

Angelia a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, NC 28312

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

First and foremost, I love working with kids! I'm a very protective and nurturing person, so working with them is very natural to me. Working as a preschool teacher and seeing my class grow and learn so much was one of the most rewarding experiences I've ever had.

Angelia nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:621574

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC


My past childcare experience: As one of the oldest kids in my neighborhood growing up, my childcare experience began when I was around 12 years old looking after the little ones on my block. Throughout high school, I continued babysitting and taking summer nanny positions to save money for college. During college I joined and also spent a summer working in the Kids Klub. Most recently before relocating to North Carolina, I was a Lead Teacher for a Minneapolis preschool/daycare. While my primary class was ages 12-16 months, I worked with all ages throughout my time there. Additionally, though it is not a childcare position, my college internship was with a non-profit organization whose mission was to inspire, empower, and prepare youth to become agents of change and social leaders in action.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.