cierra a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny because I love working with children. I always have. Children teach you more than you know and honestly, unless they're asleep there is NEVER a dull moment. The connection and trust you gain from a child is unlike any other feeling.

cierra nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:608311

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: I worked as a nanny in Colorado Springs for multiple families. I worked for 3 different families with children ranging from infant to 13 years old. I also come from a family of siblings ranging from 18 months to 21 years old. I did a lot of sitting after I became of age (12-13) and I have never had any issues.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:6/13/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.