Ashli a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, NC 28314

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Growing up I had several babysitters however I can only remember one. Yes that is the truth, only one. She was amazing! At the age of 27 I still keep in contact with her today. I want to be that one. Making children laugh seeing the smiles and rewarding their good behavior is by far the best feeling in the world aside to being a mother. I grew up in an in-home daycare, owned and operated by my grandmother. She just turned seventy in January and is going on 35+ years operating daycare out if her home. I love to get out of the house and work with one family. Become a part of the family and treat the children as my own. So I chose to be a Nanny.

Ashli nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:538757

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NC, WA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children since the age of 15 with a few years of babysitting before that. My grandmother owns an in home daycare working on 35+ years. Childcare is what I love and know. Since the age of 13 I have stayed up to date on my CPR certifications. I have taken a few early childhood classes at the local library in the town I grew up in. Since then I have been a Nanny for a few different families all of which I have references for. I look forward to the challenge. In my opinion, children truly are the future and no that's not a catch fraise to win your heart. That is the truth. Everyone has struggled in their life but there was always one or two people that made such an impact they truly will never forget. I strive to be that person. I keep in contact with all children and families I have had the opportunity to work with. I am starting school in August 2014 to get my associates degree in general studies, however it will not affect my current employment just as it will not affect my job as a mother. I am out going. I keep myself busy and the children I am responsible for entertained in a manor that challenges then not only intellectually but physically as well. A tired baby at bed time makes for a great day.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.