Kay a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, NC 28301

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love being a nanny. I have worked with children all my life. I find it rewarding to help parents with the growth and development of their children

Kay nanny Gender:Female Age:69 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:531942

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NC

My past childcare experience: Provided care for infants and children up to age 12 years old. Care provided included: changing diapers bottle feeding, breast milk feeding. Teach basic fundamental skills (reading, numbers,colors,shapes alphabets,shedule routine sleep schedule, Take children to various sport classes and other indoor and outdoor events. Meal preparation, laundry and other duties the family my want me to preform. and various children fun time activity.

Additional Comments: Background check was completed on 7/21/2011

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/2/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.