Nanny available in Fayetteville, NC - 385500 - Nannies4hire.com

Kat a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, NC 28304

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am currently a nanny for three amazing children! I have been their nanny for over two years. I adore working with children of all ages and teaching them the skills they need to become productive and excited learners!

Kat nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:385500

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have worked with three families in the five years I have nannied. I have worked with newborns all the way to preteens. I have also worked with triplets, who were two years old at the time. I love working with multiples! I love taking children on new adventures such as visiting the zoo, story times, the park or beach. I am definately active and moving with the children!

Additional Comments: I look forward to hearing from you!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.