Francesca a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, GA 30214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I truly enjoy being a positive influence on children in their formative years, so they can continue to grow in a well rounded fashion.

Francesca nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:752853

4 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been in the company of children since I was a young teenager, volunteering with children's church daycare services, where I volunteered with young children 3-9 years old. Afterwards, I volunteered with the summer camp program with teens 11-15 to help set a positive influence in young people's lives in my early twenties. I also have experience working in the non profit sector with young children in underprivileged areas of Atlanta, which I thoroughly enjoyed. I have been a babysitter/nanny for both family and friends which included light housekeeping and cooking. And have implemented several arts and crafts activities for young kids. I thoroughly enjoy the company of children and young adults, and I hope you will give me the opportunity to showcase my skills.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.