Nanny available in Fayetteville, GA - 750127 - Nannies4hire.com

Stacy a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, GA 30215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I believe that every child deserves a chance to develop and learn. I want to help children learn to the best of their abilities and help them discover who they are and what they can do. I want children everywhere to be comfortable and confident in who they are while still maintaining respect for their parents and elders.

Stacy nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 500 Ref ID:750127

Experience
1 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am a Junior at Brigham Young University- Idaho, majoring in Child Development and Professional Preschool Education. I am pediatric CPR and First Aid certified and have some tutoring experience in my background.I have babysat since I was 12 and am one of 9 children in my family. I am very comfortable with diapers and feeding children. I am a clean person in hygiene, speech, and dress.

Additional Comments: I am a non-smoker. I have never had a drop of alcohol or ever touched drugs. I love children and I want to be a mother someday.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.