Caitlin a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville , GA 30215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Working with children is my passion and something I have wanted to do since I myself was a child. I am currently pursuing a degree in early childhood education. It is something I hope to do for the rest of my life!

Caitlin nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:715020

6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have been working with children from small infants to preteens for six years. I have a lot of experience especially with infants and toddlers. I have worked in the infant and preschool program at my church for these past six years, supervising, teaching, and caring for children ages one to four. I have also worked as a babysitter for a couple with three children ages four months, two, and four. I am currently the assistant teacher in my xx two year old classroom, where every week I am responsible for teaching and interacting with the children as well as meeting their basic needs by performing tasks such as changing diapers and assisting with potty training. I have also spent four years as a teacher in the xx elementary program where I have worked as both a kindergarten assistant and an assistant in the program we have for children with special needs. I have taken a year long course in early childhood education and child development as well as completed an internship in a special education classroom. I am also fully trained in both infant and child CPR and first aid.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.