monique a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, GA 30214

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Im aware of my strengths and being a Nanny is one of them. I am a very compassionate and nurturing person and I realize how much I have to offer as a Nanny. Ive come to realize how well this type of work fits my personality. Ive reflected on my own life and my own children and realized what a great job I've done on my own children and want to offer these skills to another awesome family. In summary, I'm really great at what I do.

monique nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:684451

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I currently Nanny 2 days a week to a set of 12 yr twins. I transport them fr school,assist with homework, assist with getting them settled,utilize my experience to coordinate sibling conflicts, motivate and provide self esteem,interact and provide positive reenforcement. If requested by family, I am more than a able bodied individual. I believe my personal interaction offers stability and consistency. I feel vested in my position and want to offer compassion and kindness to my work family. I take my position to be welcomed into a family very serious.

Additional Comments: I would just love an opportunity to show what I have to offer.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/6/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.