karisha a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, GA 30215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I would like to become a nanny, because I enjoy working with kids, and I woukd rather work with kids than work in a retail store. I also have patients with kids and thats something everyone doesn't have. I am in my second year of college now taking up Early Childhood Education, so that I can own my own daycare some day.

karisha nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 100 Ref ID:451944

5 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I watched two kids 4 summers ago ages 10 months and 4 years old they where very good kids I had to cook for them and they had a nap time I basically watched them a whole day. I watched 2 boys ages 9 and 11 3 years ago. I watched them after school had to make sure they did there homwwork and did what they should do before there parents got home. I also watch my nephew when needed for about 2 years now. I watch kids when I'm needed. I would say a have lots of experience I enjoy watching kids and having fun.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.