Kayla a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, AR 72704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being around children. Nothing can really scare me away because I feel like for the most part I have seen it all when it comes to being a nanny! I love playing, caring, teaching, and loving on little kiddos!

Kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:760493

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: My name is Kayla xx and I am a recent graduate from the University of Arkansas at Fayetteville with a degree in Human Nutrition and my main focus was/is on Nutrition for Infants, Toddlers and Children. I am a very fun, out going and loving nanny with a total of 11 years of experience and also certified in CPR. I have no problem cooking, cleaning, playing, or just sitting and watching. I am very hard working and will get done whatever needed to be done. I have watched children ranging from all ages and have watched upto 4 children at one time whose ages ranged from 6 months to 5 years old. I have pretty much seen it all as a nanny so nothing really scares me from the job! I would love to have an interview with you to discuss any details you may have or questions you need answered. Thank you so much for your time.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.