Taylor a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville , AR 72704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am working to earn my degree in early childhood education and want to be a preschool teacher. I really feel that working with children is my calling. I am very outgoing, positive, active and involved with children that I am caring for.

Taylor nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:751483

9 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, AR

My past childcare experience: I am currently a nanny for a family in Fayetteville Tuesday-Thursday for three precious children; ages 2, 3 and 5 years. I have strong experience with children of all ages ranging from 1 month to 15 years old. I have been a nanny for 9mo old twins, two sets of twins ages 5 and 7, four children ages 8, 10, 11 and 13 and I also babysat throughout high school. I volunteered at my Church for special needs children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am available Monday's, Friday's, Saturday's and Sunday's at any time and Tuesday's- Thursday's after 6:00pm. The father is a teacher at Fayetteville High School so I will have completely open availability from May 26- August 9 and am looking for a full or part-time summer position. I am a non smoker and I have my own transportation.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.