Amy a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, AR 72701

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Considering the fact that I have been a professional nanny now for 7+ years, I am looking to meet new families to care for.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 800+ Ref ID:750019

7 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR, CA, FL, NC, OR, VT, PE

My past childcare experience: As a professional nanny since 2009, I have cared for children ranging from infancy to 13 years old. I have cared for children with special needs, diabetes, food allergies, and behavioral issues. I have been covered in spit up, potty trained, bathed, and aided those hitting puberty and tutored to those struggling to make good grades. I love to read, sing, play indoors and out, do arts and crafts, and basically anything that avoids screen time.

Additional Comments: I have been bringing my son to nanny jobs since he was 5 months old, and it has been successful thus far. I worked during the whole of 2015 for a family with 2 children, a 2 year old and 8 month old when I started in January. I mainly cared for the younger daughter who had special needs, and occassionally the older brother when hr did not go to school for varied reasons. I do not mind bringing my son when other children are sick, mainly because I feel that the exposure will be good for him. I believe in vaccines, and my son is on schedule with those. I have been granted the amazing opportunity to have a career in which I can also care for my and, as well as provide him with interaction that he would not otherwise get. He does not have the "only child" ideals, and is very used to having "siblings" with which to share my attention. He plays well with others, and has learned to sleep anywhere as long as I'm there.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.