Nanny available in Fayetteville, AR - 694011 - Nannies4hire.com

Alaina a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have worked in preschool, and I think it could be so fulfilling to be able to focus all my energy and attention on one or a few children instead of speeding it between a dozen or so. I want to make a real lasting difference in the life of your children. I want to provide them with the love and guidance to grow and become happy, balanced individuals.

Alaina nanny Gender:Female Age: Not disclosed Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:694011

Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AR


My past childcare experience: Aside from being a mother, I have two years experience in childcare. I am trained as a preschool teacher, but have worked with all ages. Teaching and learning is my passion. I live to play learning games and provide positive guidance in every stage of childhood.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/22/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.