Nanny available in Fayetteville , AR - 636378 - Nannies4hire.com

Elyssa a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville , AR 72704

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny mainly because I hope to be a mom one day. I want the experience when I start my own family in the future. A secondary reason is because I want a little bit of adventure. I traveled in Europe in 2011-2012 and since then I've come home to finish an associates at a local college in Arts. I suppose I just want the next chapter of my life to begin.

Elyssa nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:636378

Experience
3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AR, CO, MD, MA, MI, NE, NJ, NY, OR, PA, RI, TN, VA, WA, AB, BC, ON, PE


My past childcare experience: I have several years of babysitting experience. I love playing with kids, it brings out the kid in me! There were four children in that family, one newborn little boy and three girls, the oldest of which was 10. They're all grown up now, but we had tons of fun when they were little!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.