Jocelyn a Nanny for Hire in Fayetteville, AR 72703

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love the feeling I get when I can positively influence a young person/child's life. I enjoy being a role-model and helping children grow and mature in a positive way. I feel as though children help you to be a better person while you're helping them. I feel very strongly that I am supposed to work with children/youth throughout my life.

Jocelyn nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:288340

1 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AR

My past childcare experience: I grew up taking care of my sister who is 10 years younger than me. I have babysat for family friends and family members since I was 12 years old. I have previously been a unit counselor at a treatment center for troubled youth and was responsible for a group of 10 girls. I moved to Utah from Arkansas almost five years ago. During the summer of 2009 I worked at a learning center in Jonesboro, Arkansas teaching a class of 12 children ages 2-3.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.