Nanny available in Fayette, GA - 693459 - Nannies4hire.com

Lauren a Nanny for Hire in Fayette, GA 30215

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I enjoy children and their unique personalities. Not everyone is the same and that is what makes is so fun and challenging. I most importantly enjoy the bonds I make not just with the children but with the families. The families become like my family and we build a bond through it.

Lauren nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:693459

Experience
2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Children are such a joy! I have had over 10 years of experience watching,supervising,overnight care children. I have had CPR training and view myself very responsible and trained with children. I am also a substitute teacher so I'm around different personalities of children so I know how to work with them. I love to be active so I like to pass that down to all the children I have watched over the years.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.